Yale Science Building Committee


Science Building Committee provides advise on the programmatic scope, design requirements, design and makes recommendations for the best accommodating the research needs of the Department of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology.

Chair: Anna Marie Pyle

Committee Members:

  • Shirin Bahmanyar
  • John Carlson
  • Lisa D’Angelo
  • Thierry Emonet
  • Joshua Gendron
  • Scott Holley
  • Valerie Horsley
  • Jonathon Howard
  • Vivian Irish
  • Kari Nordstrom
  • Anna Marie Pyle
  • James Slattery
  • Paul Turner
  • Yong Xiong