Radioactive Drug Research Committee (RDRC)


This committee ensures the University’s compliance with federal and state regulations as well as University policies regarding the administration of radioactive drugs to humans for scientific objectives, prior to FDA approval and/or use under an Investigational New Drug (IND).

Chair: Albert Sinusas

Committee Members:

  • Ronald Baldwin
  • Michael Bohan
  • Ming-Kai Chen
  • Chi Liu
  • Bernadette Marquez-Nostra
  • Donna McMahon
  • Jose Obando
  • John Seibyl
  • Tammy Stemen