Faculty Standards Review Committee


The Faculty Standards Review Committee plays a very important role in conducting formal reviews of allegations of violations of the Faculty Standards of Conduct, which codify Yale’s shared principles governing faculty members in relation to each other, to their students and trainees, and to the University and its staff members. Committee members are elected by each school. Panels selected from the committee meet only when complaints are forwarded by the Provost for consideration. The procedures of the committee are described in the Faculty Handbook Section III.N.

Committee Members:

  • NAME