Library Advisory Committee


The Library Advisory Committee  is convened by the Provost to provide guidance and assistance to the University Librarian on the policy matters pertaining to Yale’s libraries.

Chair: Barbara Rockenbach 

Committee Members:

  • Richard Belitsky
  • Ruth Blake
  • Marijeta Bozovic
  • Jessica Brantley
  • Joshua Gendron
  • Alfred Guy
  • Grace Kao
  • Christina Kraus
  • Kathryn Lofton
  • Joanne Meyerowitz