Budget Advisory Group (BAG)


Members of the Budget Advisory Group attend all budget meetings and advise the Provost on decisions related to the budget.

Committee Members:

  • Steve Berry
  • Jack Callahan Jr.
  • Michael Caplan
  • Melvin Chen
  • Judy Chevalier
  • Joe Crosby
  • Sarah Demers
  • Pericles Lewis
  • Lisa Merola-Grimm
  • Stephen C. Murphy
  • Nilakshi Parndigamage
  • Tim Pavlis
  • Geraldine Sullivan