People

Provost
Ben Polak's picture Ben Polak
Provost; William C. Brainard Professor of Economics
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 432
benjamin.polak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4444
Provosts
Karen Anderson's picture Karen Anderson
Associate Provost for Academic Resources and Faculty Development
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 402
k.anderson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4450
Emily Bakemeier's picture Emily Bakemeier
Vice Provost
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 446
emily.bakemeier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3484
Megan Barnett's picture Megan Barnett
Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 433
megan.barnett@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6708
Richard Bribiescas's picture Richard Bribiescas
Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity; Professor of Anthropology and of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square building), Suite 400, Room 447
richard.bribiescas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2049
Pamela Caudill's picture Pamela Caudill
Senior Associate Provost for Research Administration
25 Science Park, 322
pamela.caudill@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3012
Lisa D'Angelo's picture Lisa D'Angelo
Assistant Provost for Research
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 458
lisa.bertetto.dangelo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9819
Susan Gibbons's picture Susan Gibbons
Vice Provost for Collections and Scholarly Communication; Stephen F. Gates ’68 University Librarian
Sterling Memorial Library, Room 152
susan.gibbons@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1810
Jason Killheffer's picture Jason Killheffer
Assistant Provost for Academic Integrity
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 460
jason.killheffer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4446
Pericles Lewis's picture Pericles Lewis
Vice President and Vice Provost for Global Strategy
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 447
pericles.lewis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2517
Peter Schiffer's picture Peter Schiffer
Vice Provost for Research, Frederick W. Beinecke Professor of Applied Physics, and Professor of Physics
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 456
peter.schiffer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4448
James Slattery's picture James Slattery
Associate Provost for Research
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 457
james.slattery@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4512
Cynthia Smith's picture Cynthia Smith
Associate Provost for Health Affairs
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 461
cynthia.a.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4446
Stephanie Spangler's picture Stephanie Spangler
Vice Provost for Health Affairs and Academic Integrity; University Title IX Coordinator; Clinical Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Services
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 464
stephanie.spangler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4446
Scott A. Strobel's picture Scott A. Strobel
Vice Provost for Science Initiatives; Vice President for West Campus Planning & Program Development
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 406
scott.strobel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9772
J Lloyd Suttle's picture J Lloyd Suttle
Vice Provost for Academic Resources
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 451
j.suttle@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4453
Staff
Kathleen Sherrill
Senior Executive Assistant
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400 Room 455A
kathleen.sherrill@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3484
Alicia Chasse
Financial Assistant
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 454A
alicia.chasse@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8979
Tracy Edwards
Senior Executive Assistant
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 401A
tracy.edwards@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0251
Lindsay Guarino
Senior Executive Assistant
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 431
lindsay.guarino@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1430
Maria Gutierrez
Program Manager, Title IX
2 Whitney Ave. (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), suite 400, Room 454D
maria.gutierrez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9274
Angelika Hofmann
Strategic Projects and Communications Advisor to the Vice Provost for Research
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 459
angelika.hofmann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3078
Kathryn King
Operations Manager, Jackson and CITY
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 450
kathryn.king@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5211
Christi Papa
Financial Analyst
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 454B
christi.papa@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8841
Sharon Paulin
Senior Administrative Assistant
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Reception
sharon.paulin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7591
Timothy Pavlis
Associate Vice President for Strategic Analysis and Institutional Research
25 Science Park, New Haven, CT 06511-1968
timothy.pavlis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9358
Kathy Schoonmaker
Director of Finance & Administration
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 444
kathy.schoonmaker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8723
Abigail Scott
Operations Manager
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 443
abigail.scott@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8833
Ksenia Sidorenko
Title IX Program Administrator
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 465
ksenia.sidorenko@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3864
Lydia Staton
Assistant Director of Finance and Administration
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 445
lydia.staton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4963
Catherine Stretton
Service Assistant
35 Hillhouse Avenue, Provost's House
catherine.stretton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3298
Jennifer Tom
Associate Director, Strategic Analysis
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 413
jennifer.tom@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3582
Carolyn Van Gemert
Senior Executive Assistant
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 454C
carolyn.vangemert@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4448
Kim Zarra
Senior Assistant
2 Whitney Avenue (Whitney Grove Square Bldg), Suite 400, Room 453
kim.zarra@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4446