Scholars at Risk Committee


This committee will play a vital role in selecting Scholars at Risk from around the world to come to Yale to teach and be members of our community, as they plan for the next steps in their careers and lives.

Committee Chair:

  • Jennifer Gandhi

Committee Members:

  • Molly Brunson
  • Nathan Camp
  • Don Filer
  • Keveh Khoshnood
  • Sheela Shenoi
  • Zoltan Szabo
  • James Silk
  • Steve Wilkinson (ex officio)