Silliman Lectureship Committee


For over 100 years, the Silliman Lectureship has been one of the highest honors that Yale could bestow on a visiting scientist. The Silliman Lectureship Committee nominates individuals for the lectureship and is responsible for helping to plan the event.


Valerie Horsley

Committee Members:

  • Ruth Blake
  • Pietro de Camilli
  • Sarah Demers Konezny
  • Eduardo¬†Fernandez-Duque
  • Valerie Horsley
  • Art Horwich
  • Joe Howard
  • Jay Humphrey¬†
  • Scott Miller
  • Ruth Montgomery
  • Paul Turner