University Cleanroom Advisory Committee


This committee will have combined oversight responsibility over both the West Campus and Central Campus Cleanrooms and will serve an important role in Cleanroom governance, coordination and guiding its technical direction. Members will; advise the Cleanroom Core Co-Chairs, Peter Rakich and  Andre Levchenko, regarding scientific vision of the Core; advise on instrumentation acquisition and accessioning; and provide feedback on Cleanroom administrative/technical support performance and structure.

Co - Chairs:  Peter Rakich and Andre Levchenko

Committee Members:

  • Charles Ahn 
  • Jeff Brock
  • Gary Brudvig 
  • Lisa D’Angelo, e.o. 
  • Michel Devoret
  • Rong Fan
  • Steven Girvin 
  • Jung Han 
  • Rebecca Kramer-Bottiglio
  • Andre Levchenko
  • Ben Myers, e.o. 
  • Peter Rakich
  • Michael Rooks
  • Peter Schiffer
  • Robert Schoelkopf
  • Yong Sun 
  • Hongxing Tang
  • Lei Wang 
  • Fengnian Xia