Wright Lab Addition Planning Group


The Wright Lab Addition Planning Group of the Physical Science and Engineering Building Phase I Planning Committee will help ensure the success of the project by assisting Yale Facilities, Administration, and the chosen Architect through planning and construction of the lab and common spaces for PSEB I, helping to align the spaces with the programmatic needs of the building.  

Committee Members: 

  • Stephen Brown 
  • Helen Caines 
  • Kevin Charbonneau 
  • Lisa D’Angelo
  • Christie Day 
  • Bonnie Fleming
  • Jack Harris
  • Karsten Heeger
  • Christopher Incarvito
  • Meg Kirkpatrick
  • Steve Lamoreaux
  • Reina Maruyama
  • David Moore
  • Laura Newburgh
  • Samuel Olmstead
  • Julie Paquette