Faculty Review Committee


This committee plays an extremely important role in ensuring the integrity and fairness of our appointments process and other faculty policies. Panels selected from the committee meet only when complaints are forwarded for consideration.

Committee Members:

  • Julia Adams
  • Jay Ague
  • Rick Antle
  • Rudiger Campe
  • Julie Dorsey
  • Carlos Eire
  • Jonathan Feinstein
  • Marla Geha
  • John Hare
  • Christine Jacobs-Wagner
  • Frank Keil
  • Victoria Nolan
  • Stephanie O’Malley
  • Lynn Tanoue
  • Steven Wilkinson