Faculty Climate Survey Committee


The Faculty Climate Survey Committee advises Vice Provost Gary Desir on the faculty survey to be conducted during the late spring semester 2021.  The committee will review a draft questionnaire and advise on improving questions and how to format options for answering the questions.

Chair: Gary Desir

Committee Members:

  • Karen Anderson
  • Cindy Cursto
  • Phillip Goff
  • Anjelica Gonzalez 
  • Matthew Jacobson
  • Marissa King
  • LeRon Nelson
  • Tom Tyler
  • Steven Wilkinson