Digital Humanities Executive Committee


This committee brings together the various constituencies concerned with advancing work in the digital humanities at Yale. The group serves in formal advisory capacity to the Digital Humanities Lab, located in Sterling Memorial.

Chair: Amy Hungerford

Committee Members: 

  • Jennifer Frederick
  • Alan Gerber
  • Susan Gibbons
  • Jonathan Kramnick
  • Stephen Krewson
  • Peter Leonard
  • Tina Lu
  • Anna Shechtman
  • Laura Wexler