Data Governance Committee


This Committee’s primary duty is to ensure responsibility and sustainability of data practices.  Enhance the existing data governance policies to reflect changing practices and regulations.  The committee will make decisions, with appropriate consultation, when unresolved issues arise related to data access and use.

Chair: John Barden and Tim Pavlis

Committee Members:

  • Karen Anderson
  • Pamela Caudill
  • Sondra Cruver
  • Judy Offutt
  • Steve Fielding
  • Paul Rivers
  • Ryan Schlagheci
  • Emily Shandley
  • Lily Svensen
  • Maureen Velazquez