Advisory Committee for the Yale Center for British Art


This Committee, chaired by YCBA Director Amy Meyers, Supports the center in its dual mission as a public gallery and an interdisciplinary center for research and teaching.

Chair: Amy Meyers

Committee Members:

  • Timothy Barringer
  • Nicole Bouche
  • David Bromwich
  • Edward Cooke
  • Susan Gibbons
  • Gary Haller
  • Mark Hallett
  • Langdon Hammer
  • Paul Kennedy
  • Marta Kuzma
  • Naomi Lamoreaux
  • Jules Prown
  • Alexander Purves
  • Claude Rawson
  • Joseph Roach
  • Edwin Schroeder
  • Steven Smith
  • J Lloyd Suttle
  • Katherine Trumpener
  • Stephanie Wiles
  • Keith Wrightson