Institutional Compliance Leadership Committee


The Committee supports Yale in promoting a culture of ethical conduct and compliance with laws, regulations, policies, and contractual requirements. This is primarily done by facilitating risk-based oversight and management of Yale’s compliance activities. 


Chair:   Chris Hanson 

Committee Members:

  • Susan Bouregy
  • Kevin Charbonneau
  • Elizabeth Conklin
  • Alyssa Gateman
  • James Luther
  • Jeremy Rosenberg
  • Andrea TenBrink