Advisory Committee on Library Policy


The Advisory Committee on Library Policy is convened by the Provost to provide guidance and assistance to the University Librarian on the policy matters pertaining to Yale’s libraries.

Chair: Susan Gibbons

Committee Members:

  • Richard Belitsky
  • Marijeta Bozovic
  • Jessica Brantley
  • Sami Cubias, Graduate Representative
  • Jennifer Frederick
  • Susan Gibbons (ex-officio)
  • Anjelica Gonzalez
  • Stephanie Herdman, Graduate Representative
  • Christina Kraus
  • Reina Maruyama
  • Constance Sherak
  • Shyam Sunder
  • Stephanie Wiles
  • Nicole Zhen, Undergraduate Representative
  • Huibin Zhou