University Humanities Committee


The University has recently made or committed to a number of major investments in the humanities.  The University Humanities Committee will create a strategic plan for these investments.

Chair: Amy Hungerford

Committee Members:

  • Francesco Castti
  • Jacqueline Goldsby
  • Verity Harte
  • Jennifer Herdt
  • Alice Kaplan
  • Christina Kraus
  • Kathryn Lofton
  • Mary Miller
  • Samuel Moyn
  • Ana Ramos-Zayas
  • Gary Tomlinson
  • Shawkat Toorawa
  • Jing Tsu
  • Michael Warner