Who are the Title IX coordinators?

University Title IX Coordinator

Stephanie Spangler, Deputy Provost for Health Affairs and Academic Integrity
stephanie.spangler@yale.edu | (203) 432-4446

Senior Deputy Title IX Coordinators

For Faculty and Staff
Valarie Stanley, Director, Office of Equal Opportunity Programs
valarie.stanley@yale.edu | (203) 432-0849

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences & Yale College
Pamela Schirmeister, Associate Dean, Graduate School
Associate Dean and Dean for Special Projects, Yale College
pamela.schirmeister@yale.edu | (203) 432-9098

Deputy Title IX Coordinators

School of Architecture
Dolores Hayden, Professor
dolores.hayden@yale.edu | (203) 432-4782

School of Art
Lisa Kereszi, Critic, Director of Undergraduate Studies
lisa.kereszi@yale.edu | (203) 432-2600

Divinity School
Lisabeth Huck, Registrar
lisabeth.huck@yale.edu | (203) 432-5312

School of Drama
Joan Channick, Associate Dean
Prof. (Adj.) Theater Management
joan.channick@yale.edu | (203) 436-9048

School of Engineering and Applied Science
Vince Wilczynski, Deputy Dean
vincent.wilczynski@yale.edu | (203) 432-4221

School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
Joanne DeBernardo, Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
joanne.debernardo@yale.edu | (203) 432-6286

Law School
Claire Priest, Professor of Law
claire.priest@yale.edu | (203) 432-4851

School of Management
Rebecca Udler, Deputy Director, Academic Affairs & Student Life
rebecca.udler@yale.edu | (203) 432-7501

School of Medicine
Merle Waxman, Associate Dean
merle.waxman@yale.edu | (203) 737-4100

Rosemarie Fisher, Professor & Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
rosemarie.fisher@yale.edu | (203) 688-1449

School of Music
Melvin Chen, Deputy Dean
melvin.chen@yale.edu | (203) 436-8935

School of Nursing
Lois Sadler, Professor
lois.sadler@yale.edu | (203) 737-2561

School of Public Health
Melinda Pettigrew, Associate Professor and Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
melinda.pettigrew@yale.edu | (203) 737-7667