Who are the Title IX coordinators?

University Title IX Coordinator

Stephanie Spangler, Deputy Provost for Health Affairs and Academic Integrity
stephanie.spangler@yale.edu | (203) 432-4446

Senior Deputy Title IX Coordinators

For Faculty and Staff
Valarie Stanley, Director, Office of Equal Opportunity Programs
valarie.stanley@yale.edu | (203) 432-0849

Jason Killheffer, Director, Academic Integrity Programs
jason.killheffer@yale.edu | (203) 436-8411

Deputy Title IX Coordinators

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Carl Hashimoto, Professor and Assistant Dean
carl.hashimoto@yale.edu | (203) 432-6814

School of Architecture
Margaret Deamer, Professor and Assistant Dean
peggy.deamer@yale.edu | (203) 432-2626

School of Art
Michelle Lopez, Lecturer, Sculpture
michelle.lopez@yale.edu | (203) 432-2600

Divinity School
Lisabeth Huck, Registrar
lisabeth.huck@yale.edu | (203) 432-5312

School of Drama
Joan Channick, Associate Dean
Prof. (Adj.) Theater Management
joan.channick@yale.edu | (203) 436-9048

School of Engineering and Applied Science
Vince Wilczynski, Deputy Dean
vincent.wilczynski@yale.edu | (203) 432-4221

School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
Joanne DeBernardo, Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
joanne.debernardo@yale.edu | (203) 432-6286

Law School
Claire Priest, Professor of Law
claire.priest@yale.edu | (203) 432-4851

School of Management
Rebecca Udler, Deputy Director, Academic Affairs & Student Life
rebecca.udler@yale.edu | (203) 432-7501

School of Medicine
Merle Waxman, Associate Dean
merle.waxman@yale.edu | (203) 737-4100

Rosemarie Fisher, Professor & Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
rosemarie.fisher@yale.edu | (203) 688-1449

School of Music
Melvin Chen, Deputy Dean
melvin.chen@yale.edu | (203) 436-8935

School of Nursing
Lois Sadler, Professor
lois.sadler@yale.edu | (203) 737-2561

School of Public Health
Melinda Pettigrew, Associate Professor and Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
melinda.pettigrew@yale.edu | (203) 737-7667

Yale College
Angela Gleason, Assistant Director, Specialized and Interdisciplinary Language Programs
Center for Language Study
angela.gleason@yale.edu | (203) 432-2502